Beautiful

I looked in the mirror and something was odd.  Something was definitely different. I was the same, but relatively older than the other day. Two beautiful eyes so perfectly lined with Kajal. The filling volumes of curls were bouncing off my cheeks, making them look fuller than they are, and all of this while having the perfect silhouette. The reason suddenly hit me and had me smiling. A beautiful curve lighted up the aura and filled it with happiness. “You are beautiful”, he said every day. The more I thought about it, the more I smiled, the more beautiful felt. He made me realize I am beautiful from inside and outside. And still smiling, I left the room to embrace the day full of possibilities.

hot-girl-mirror-reflection-hd-wallpaper-53295

Leave a Reply

